Kontakt

Kontakt

Ernst-Paul Wäger GmbH&Co.KG

Gutenbergstraße 18
D-91560 Heilsbronn

 

Ansprechpartner

Edith Grillenberger

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 09872-978010

e.grillenberger@spedition-waeger.de

Matthias Grillenberger

Leitung - Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: 09872-978088

m.grillenberger@spedition-waeger.de

Werner Grillenberger

Finanzabteilung ppa.

Telefon: 09872-978030

w.grillenberger@spedition-waeger.de

Dennis Niedzolka

Leitung - Organisation

Telefon: 09872-978056
d.niedzolka@spedition-waeger.de

Monika Droesse

Palettenverwaltung

Telefon: 09872-978021
m.droesse@spedition-waeger.de

Sylvia Stange

Empfang & Sekretariat

09872-978040

s.stange@spedition-waeger.de

Kontaktformular

Bitte rechnen Sie 6 plus 4.
Ernst-Paul Wäger GmbH&Co.KG | Heilsbronn | 09872 - 97800 |
© All Rights Reserved Datenschutz und Impressum